Senggigi

Senggigi

Get more information about…

Situated on the west coast of Lombok, Senggigi offers beautiful resorts, quality restaurants and easy beach access. Being an hour from the airport, for many visitors this is their first stop. When looking to explore Lombok, Senggigi is a great place to use as your base.

Also through our transfers we offer very easy access to the Gili islands and day trips are easily organized. Picking you up from the hotel or resort you are staying, our car brings you to our harbour. At the end of an exciting day, you will again be dropped off at the hotel.

Looking to experience the Indonesian culture, visit remote beaches and waterfalls, wander through rice terraces or simply kick back and relax, from Senggigi you can do it all. Taking the challenge and climbing Gunung Rinjani is easily organized from here.
Drop in at any time at our office along the main street, or simply send us an email to info@dreamdivers.com and let us help you plan your trip.

Pricelist Transfers & Diving:

Price list transfer

Price list diving

Price list courses

adreamSenggigi

Senggigi

Senggigi

Erfahren Sie mehr über…

Senggigi befindet sich an der Westküste Lomboks und bietet wunderschöne Resorts, tolle Restaurants und direkten Zugang zum Meer. Da Senggigi lediglich eine Stunde vom Flughafen entfernt ist, ist es viele Besucher die erste Station nach ihrer Ankunft. Darüber hinaus bildet Senggigi den idealen Standort, von wo aus man Lombok erkunden kann.

Aufgrund unserer regelmäßigen Transfers können wir euch problemlos auf die Gilis bringen. Auch Tagesausflüge sind schnell für Euch organisiert. Ihr werdet von uns an Eurem Hotel abgeholt und an den Hafen gebracht. Nach einem aufregenden Tag ist es natürlich selbstverständlich, dass wir Euch wieder zurück zu Eurem Hotel bringen.

Wenn Ihr die indonesische Kultur näher kennenlernen wollt, dann habt ihr die Möglichkeit verlassene Strände und Wasserfälle zu entdecken oder durch die Reisterrassen zu wandern. Aber auch das einfache Zurücklehnen und Relaxen ist in Senggigi möglich. Sucht Ihr nach einer spannenden Herausforderung, organisieren wir Euch die Möglichkeit den Gunung Rinjani zu besteigen.

Kommt einfach zu uns ins Büro an der Hauptstraße oder schreibt uns direkt eine Email an info@dreamdivers.com. Wir helfen Euch sehr gerne euren Trip zu planen.

Preisliste Transfers & Tauchen:

Preisliste Transfer

Preisliste Tauchen

Preisliste Tauchkurse

adreamSenggigi